Regional Science Fair Winners

  •  March 17, 2017

Congratulations to LISA Academy Middle School Winners

Regional Science Fair Winners:

Honorable Mention: -Adityhya K. -Reha N. -Tianfu L. -Joshua Y. -Shreyas A. -Insherah Q. -Alex B. -Afrah Q.

3rd Place: -Shreeya K. -Nandini A. -Sreevatsav S.

2nd Place: -Dana A. -Quynh-G. -Daniel L. -Nilay P. -Yashwanth G. -Kenneth M.

1st Place: -Jerry L. -Zane B. -Sreelakshmi R. -Aarish M. -Haarika A. -Kesav C. -Akshay P.

Central AR JR Academy Award (Research Paper Competition)

Honorable Mention: -Swathi M. -Shreyas A.

Third Place: -Joshua Y. -Kesav C. -Saitej M.

Second Place: -Han S. -Alex B.

First Place: -Adityhya K. -Sreelakshmi R. -Haarika A. -Akshay P. -Melih K.

Broadcom MASTERS Nominees: -Dana A. -Jerry L. -Zane B. -Aarish M. -Sreelakshmi R. -Haarika A. -Akshay P. -Kesav C.

Arkansas Chapter:American Fisheries Society Award went to one student out of thousand of students: -Sreelakshmi R.

Non-discrimination Statement as Part of the School's Admission Policy

It is the policy of LISA not to discriminate on the basis of race, religion, color, national origin, gender, or disability in its programs, services, or activities as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended; Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972; and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, as amended. For inquiries regarding non-discrimination policies, please contact Section 504/ADA Coordinator at (501) 246-5853 located at 23 Corporate Hill Dr. Little Rock, AR 72205.