Contact Us


 

  • Front Office
  • Monday-Friday: 7:30am to 4:30pm
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed
  • Emily Ray Secretary
  • eray@lisaacademy.org
  • Marissa Propps Secretary
  • mpropps@lisaacademy.org

 

  • Front Office
  • Monday-Friday: 7:30am to 4:00pm
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed
  • Kwanda Miller Secretary
  • miller@lisaacademy.org
  • Nicole Louis Secretary
  • nlouis@lisaacademy.org

  • Luanne Baroni Assistant Superintendent/Principal (Middle School)
  • baroni@lisaacademy.org
  • Necati Sahin Principal (High School)
  • sahin@lisaacademy.org
  • Dr. Kevin Durand Assistant Principal/Dean Of Academics (High School)
  • durand@lisaacademy.org
  • Omer Turkakin Assistant Principal/Dean Of Academics (High School)
  • oturkakin@lisaacademy.org
  • Jessica Wright Assistant Principal/Dean Of Academics (Middle School)
  • wright@lisaacademy.org
  • Tyler Broyles Assistant Principal/Dean Of Discipline (High School)
  • tbroyles@lisaacademy.org
  • Judith Knieling Assistant Principal/Dean Of Discipline (Middle School)
  • judith@lisaacademy.org

  • Casey French Athletic Director/Club Coordinator (High School)
  • french@lisaacademy.org
  • Mallory St. Clair Student Services Coordinator
  • stclair@lisaacademy.org
  • Ivett Huatuco ESL Coordinator
  • huatuco@lisaacademy.org
  • Amy Walker GT Coordinator
  • walker@lisaacademy.org
  • Jackqueline West Club Coordinator (Middle School)
  • west@lisaacademy.org
  • Maleah Critton Child Nutrition Director
  • critton@lisaacademy.org
  • Colleen Wolff Finance Assistant
  • Wolff@lisaacademy.org

Non-discrimination Statement as Part of the School's Admission Policy

It is the policy of LISA not to discriminate on the basis of race, religion, color, national origin, gender, or disability in its programs, services, or activities as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended; Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972; and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, as amended. For inquiries regarding non-discrimination policies, please contact Section 504/ADA Coordinator at (501) 246-5853 located at 23 Corporate Hill Dr. Little Rock, AR 72205.